Halloween Lookbook + October Outfits

OCTOBER!!! The best month of the year! Even though every day is Halloween for me, I have extra fun putting spooky outfits together in the fall! I hope you enjoy seeing some of the outfits in action in the video below (Halloween Lookbook) plus a few extra outfits from October!

halloween lookbook_thumbnail

{MERVAMP} I’ve finally got my hands on a urban mermaid crop top from Adorkable Appearel by Traci Hines. I was so thrilled that she came out with black mermaid shells for a gothic mermaid like me, which was perfect to wear to Disneyland!

OUTFIT DETAILS: Striped Sweater-Thrifted // Black Mermaid Shells Crop Top-Adorkable // Pleather Skirt-? // Black & White Socks-Costume Store // Shoes-TUK Creepershalloween lookbook_wm (1)

{TRICK OR TREAT} Speaking of Traci HInes, I got to be apart of something really exciting…a “Hocus Pocus” music video!!! Since moving to California I connected with Traci and helped with the set design of the witches lair which you can watch in her “Come Little Children” cover AND I even had a cameo in her “I Put A Spell On You” cover among the trick or treaters and this is the outfit I wore!

OUTFIT DETAILS: Witch Hat & Spider Web Cloak-Savers // Ruffle Top-Ross // Bats Skirt-Sourpuss Clothing // Striped Tights-Costume Store // Victorian Boots-Funtasma

halloween lookbook_wm (2)

{VINTAGE HALLOWEEN} Halloween time at Disneyland is one of my favorite things ever! My favorite decorations are at the Big Thunder Ranch where everything is perfectly vintage Halloween, which I thought fit SO perfect with my new dream dress from Sourpuss! Click HERE and I’ll show you my favorite parts of Halloween time at Disneyland!

halloween lookbook_wm (3)

OUTFIT DETAILS: White Hair Scarf-Expo // Vintage Halloween Dress-Sourpuss Clothing // Cropped Cardigan-Fashion Store // Fishnet Tights // Black Flats

  halloween lookbook_wm (4)

{SALLY} It’s been a dream of mine to do a Sally DisneyBound and I was so happy when I found this dress at Hot Topic.

halloween lookbook_wm (5)

OUTFIT DETAILS: Red Hair Scarf-Doll Me Up Inc. // Sally Dress-Hot Topic // Lace Gloves-eBay // Corset Belt-eBay // Stitches Tights-Costume Store // Black & White Socks-Costume Store // Shoes-TUK Creepers

  halloween lookbook_wm (6) halloween lookbook_wm (7)

{PUMPKIN PATCH} Oh, there are few things that bring my heart greater joy than standing in a real live pumpkin patch! A worker commented when I came in saying, “Oh look you’re dressed for the occasion!” little did he know I do this all year ’round!

halloween lookbook_wm (8)

OUTFIT DETAILS: Parasol-eBay // Sunglasses-Expo // Spider Flower-DIY // Casper The Friendly Ghost Top-Walmart// Bats Skirt-Sourpuss Clothing // Striped Tights-Costume Store// Shoes-TUK Creepers

  halloween lookbook_wm (9)

{KURIOS} Since Jonas & my birthday have only 1 day in between my family treated us to see KURIOS: Cabinet of Curiosities by Cirque du Soleil and it was AMAZING!!! I absolutely loved the steampunk influences mixed with fantasy and I wish I owned more steam punk accessories but I thought this striped dress had a circus vibe to it and actually fit quite well with the epic big top!

 halloween lookbook_wm (13)

OUTFIT DETAILS: Orange Striped Hot Rod Honey Dress-Pinup Girl Clothing // Spider Flower Hair Clips-DIY // Shoes-TUK Creepers

halloween lookbook_wm (12)

If you would like to see more photos + vlog of my October adventures with Jonas celebrating our birthdays and Halloween just click HERE!

What was your favorite outfit? HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Bye For Now,

-Lindsay of Sheaves

2 responses to “Halloween Lookbook + October Outfits

Leave a Reply

