PIN-UP Beauty Products for VINTAGE Inspired Hair + Makeup

Here’s another update on my hair journey in my #ROADTORETRO series after my 3rd haircut since chopping off my long hair!

hair products update_thumbnail

I also reviewed some new products I’ve been trying from Kenra (Hot Spray Heat Protect & Volume Spray 25), M.A.C (Russian Red Lipstick), & KvD (Lock-It Powder Foundation in Light 42) to help me achieve that pin-up inspired look!

hair products update (8)

I’ve still got some healing to do and practice  until I may be able to achieve the “after” look on my own but each step forward is a step closer! Hear more of what I’ve learned on my journey by watching the video below!

Feel free to share with me any helpful tips for a newbie to the retro/pinup/vintage inspired world!

Bye For Now,

-Lindsay of Sheaves

One response to “PIN-UP Beauty Products for VINTAGE Inspired Hair + Makeup

  1. Pingback: November Outfits | Lindsay of Sheaves

Leave a Reply

