BREAKING DEPRESSION HABITS

Let’s walk & talk about depression, anxiety, bad habits, and mental health! I recorded this on my Instagram Story (daily vlog) on a day I felt very lonely, depressed, and down on myself about my weight gain which triggered a lot of old bad depression habits of mine…SO, I decided to do something about it and go for a graveyard walk where I feel peaceful. Taking baby steps in the fight against mental illness can be the hardest thing to do when mental disorders flair up but WE CAN break the bad habits! Let’s do it together, one step at a time!

Leave a Reply

