FALL PINUP COUNTRY OUTFIT

HAPPY OCTOBER! Fall is my favorite time of year and always brings the country pinup gal out of me!

Β Come along with me on an old-fashioned apple orchard adventure in New York!

ny-orchards_wm-1

I’ve always dreamed of autumn like this! Being from California, we have nice orchards and pumpkin patches but not the beautiful fall leaves. When I lived in Europe, they had the fall colors but not pumpkin patches!

ny-orchards_wm-3

So, this fall season in the North East USA if already fulfilling my old-fashioned Halloween dreams. And of course, it’s so much fun making outfits to match the occasion. I’ve been loving this outfit with a flannel (Ross) with a Casper tee (Walmart) tucked into my high waisted paints and creepers, hair scarf, and braids to complete the pinup country look.

ny-orchards_wm-2

I hope you all have a blessed autumn season full of apples, leaves, and pumpkin everything!

Bye For Now,

Lindsay of Sheaves

Leave a Reply

