DELETED 7 YEARS OF PHOTOS

{MARCH 2017}

ACCIDENTALLY PERMANENTLY DELETED ALL MY PHOTOS FROM HIGH SCHOOL & COLLEGE! 😦 I made a huge mistake at the start of March and I’m still devastated and trying save what I can. This was a HUGE set back for me and really showed me how important it is to take care of your memories and share them, so I hope you enjoy coming along with me & Jonas in my daily life adventures via Instagram stories and don’t forget to follow me @lindsayofsheaves to see things as they are happening! ❀

Leave a Reply

