SPRING HAS SPRUNG IN NEW YORK!

🌸 Oh, how lovely the springtime in New York has been in April!🌸 I’ve found fresh inspiration to explore, film, and create! Come along with me in this April Instagram Stories roundup video and don’t forget to follow me @lindsayofsheaves to see things as they are happening!

Some highlights of the month were when Jonas & I went to the Nyack street fair it was the first warm spring day we could go coat free, and you could see how everyone had a spring in their step again!

nyack spring fair_wm (6)

Jonas surprised me with a lovely Easter egg hunt and we got a surprise tea set that is just perfect for Buxton Cottage!

april 2017_wm (2)

I’m so thrilled it’s flea market season again!!! I’ve always loved looking for treasures at rummage sales but not until now could I actually take some home with me to decorate the cottage! 🏑

april 2017_wm (3)

I can’t seem to get enough of floral prints, flowers, and sunshine! I expect May will also hold some wonderful adventures that I do hope you’ll come along with ❀

Bye For Now,

Lindsay of Sheaves

Leave a Reply

